Charter Contact Us

Contact Us

We are available 24/7 across the world. If you would like a quote, use our online form to submit an inquiry or request a callback. If you would like to contact any of our offices directly, please find details below. 

Inquire now

Group Headquarters

US

Air Partner Inc
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd.
Suite 328
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

UK

Air Partner PLC
2 City Place, Beehive Ring Road
Gatwick
RH6 0PA

View us on Google Maps

Contact Numbers

General Info

+1 (954) 359 4300

Private Jets

+1 (954) 359 4314

JetCard

+1 (954) 359 4315

Group Charter

+1 (954) 359 4316

Freight

+1 (954) 359 4317

London

Air Partner
Golden Cross House
8 Duncannon Street
London, WC2N 4JF

 

Tel: +44 800 7 747 380
Email: hello@airpartner.com

France - Paris

Air Partner International
89/91, rue du Faubourg
Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
France

Tel: +33 1424 411 00
Email: france@airpartner.com

Germany - Cologne

Air Partner Int. GmbH
Im Mediapark 5b
50670 Cologne
Germany

Tel +49 221 966 933 00
Email: germany@airpartner.com 

Austria - Vienna

Air Partner International GmbH
Zweigniederlassung Wien
Rasumofskygasse 4/16
1030 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43 1 710 2121 Email: austria@airpartner.com

Italy - Milan

Air Partner Srl
Via Valtellina, 67
20159 Milano
Italia

Tel: +39 0266 825 117
Email: italy@airpartner.com

Monaco

Air Partner International c/o Platinum Group SAM
2 Boulevard Rainier III
MC 98000 Monaco

 

Tel: +33 1424 411 00
Email: monaco@airpartner.com 

 

Hungary - Budapest

Air Partner International GmbH
Represented by Tensi Aviation Ltd.
Komjadi Bela u. 1.
H-1023 Budapest
Hungary

Tel: +36 1 999 14 60
Email: hungary@airpartner.com

Russia - Moscow

Tel: +7 915 085 9225
Email: moscow@airpartner.com

Spain - Madrid

Tel: +44 1293 844 886
Email: spain@airpartner.com

Fort Lauderdale

Air Partner Inc.
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd.
Suite 328
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

 

Tel +1 954 359 4300
Email: charter@airpartner.com

New York

Air Partner Inc.
140 Broadway
46th floor
New York, NY 10005

 

Tel: +1 212 252 1002
Email: charter@airpartner.com

Washington D.C.

Air Partner Inc.
2101 L Street NW
Suite #800
Washington DC 20037 

 

Tel +1 202 467 8366
Email: charter@airpartner.com

Los Angeles

Air Partner Inc.
8383 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 800
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

 

Tel: +1 888 247 7278
Email: charter@airpartner.com

Houston

Air Partner Inc.
2002 Timberloch Place Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380

 

Tel: +1 888 247 7278
Email: charter@airpartner.com

Dubai

Air Partner
Cluster X, Building X3, Office 606
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 5727585
Email: dubai@airpartner.com

Istanbul - Turkey

Air Partner Turkey
Yenibosna Merkez Mah.
Değirmenbahçe Cad
Istwest Sit. A1B aPT. No: 17 A1B /23
Bahçelievler

Telephone: +90 212 663 10 20
Email: Turkey@airpartner.com

Singapore

Air Partner
Marina Bay Financial Centre
Tower 1, Level 11
8 Marina Boulevard
Singapore 018981

Telephone: +65 6653 4115
Email: singapore@airpartner.com